WHY is it necessary to ruin an Audible book by adding spoilers to your review ??!

Oh my god. Seriously?

 I read/listen to a ton of audio books through Audible. It’s the highlight of my work day.. Which makes it UBER-IMPORTANT to find the perfect story and narrator. I depend on finding this perfect book in part by READING  REVIEWS. 

WHY??!!! Why is it necessary to write a review and use spoilers? Do you actually have to write, “Blah, blah blah…Great book, but hated the ending”?

STOP DOING THIS!

I find myself skimming paragraphs to get the gist of a book, only to see certain spoiler words pop out at me. It’s so annoying.

Just stop. For the love of god, humanity, and different perspectives/points of views…

Just stop.

K

Leave a Reply

